LOSTU Board Members

President: Cliff Albertson

Vice President: Reba Brinkman

Treasurer: Curt Campbell

Secretary: Patrick Brady

Tom Brewster

John “Jay” Hawthorne

Brown Hobson

Megan MacMurray

Trenton McDevitt

David Vigue

Ex Officio (advisory): John Miko

LOSTU Committee Chairs

Communications: Assignment pending

Conservation: Assignment pending

Education: Assignment pending

Financial Development: Assignment pending

Membership: Assignment pending

Nominating: Assignment pending

Please feel free to send us an email, or use the form below.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field